About Us Coordinator Contact Information | Report An Incident   
Please report any errors to your league coordinator.   
Winter Basketball
Rules
Sign Up Player
Sign Up Team (Winter Boys)
Gym Locations
Schedule/Scores
Standings

Fall Basketball (Girls & Boys)
Rules
Sign Up Player
Sign Up Team (Fall Girls)
Sign Up Team (Fall Boys)
Gym Locations
Schedule/Scores (Girls & Boys)
Standings (Girls & Boys)

Summer Basketball (May-July)
Information
Sign Up Team
Sign Up Player
Gym Locations
Schedules/Scores
Standings

Sooner State Games (January)
Information

Welcome to the Northwest Basketball Association

2014 NWBA Fall Season (Girls & Boys)
Schedules are now posted. If you have any issues with your schedule, please contact the appropriate league coordinator listed below.
Schedules and Scores | Gym Locations | Divisions & Standings

Fall Girls Coordinator Contact Information
Satellite - Andrew Schmidt a.schmidt@saapccpa.com  405-855-5770
Yukon - Tim Kamphaus tekamphaus@gmail.com  405-642-7464
Piedmont - David Wallin apexokc@hotmail.com  405-833-2494
Putnam City - Steve Wilson steve@satellitegym.com  405-473-1866
OKC/Moore - William Bryles wdbryles@yahoo.com  405-401-8269
Deer Creek - Mike Hoehner mike.hoehner@att.net  405-596-0765
Mustang - Ray Meier rmeier5@cox.net  405-517-4173

Fall Boys Coordinator Contact Information
Deer Creek - Mike Hoehner mike.hoehner@att.net  405-596-0765
OKC/Moore - William Bryles wdbryles@yahoo.com  405-401-8269
Satellite/Putnam City/Mustang/Piedmont/Yukon - Rich Chesley rchesley197@gmail.com  405-816-7970

2013 - 2014 Boys Winter Season
Boys Winter League Sign Up begins in October.

League News

Calendar
Girls Basketball
Date / TimeEventLocation
Sept 6thLeague Games BeginAll Gyms
Oct 11th - 12thOU/TX Weekend - No GamesAll Gyms
Oct 18th - 19thFall Break - No GamesAll Gyms
Nov 9thLeague Games EndAll Gyms
Nov 10th - 16thPost Season TournamentAll Gyms
Boys Basketball
Date / TimeEventLocation
Sept 6thFall League Games BeginAll Gyms
Oct 1 - Oct 16thBoys Winter League Signup PeriodAll Gyms
Nov 9thBoys Fall League Games EndAll Gyms
Nov 17 - 23rdBoys Winter League Preseason GamesAll Gyms
NYSCA Certification Classes (New Coaches Only)
All coaches are encouraged to be NYSCA certified
NYSCA Online Clinics are now available online.